The Spikes Asia announces the five jury presidents

May 29, 2022 3:01 pm0 commentsViews:

spikes_asia_logoThe Spikes Asia Festival of Creativity has announced the five jury presidents set to lead the Design; Digital and Mobile; Direct and Promo & Activation; Integrated; and Media juries at this year’s Festival and Awards.

The Jury Presidents are Stefan Sagmeister, Jean Lin, Josy Paul, Andy Greenaway and Mark Patterson

Stefan Sagmeister, Designer, sagmeister&walsh, New York, will serve as president of the Design Jury. Stefan formed the New York based Sagmeister Inc. in 1993 and has since designed for clients as diverse as the Rolling Stones, HBO, and the Guggenheim Museum. He has earned practically every important international design award and finally won two Grammies for the Talking Heads and Brian Eno & David Byrne package designs, having been nominated eight times.


Leave a Reply