Election Results:ET Now announces special panel

May 15, 2022 5:05 pm0 commentsViews:

et-now_logoET NOW presents the most indepth analysis to help stay ahead of the curve and beat the D-street herd.

As the whole nation waits with abated breath to find out who will form the next government on 16th may;tune in to ET NOW from 7:00 am onwards to hear from the most renowned & credible experts who will analyse the reasons, trends and expectations behind the outcome of the elections.

Our Panel of experts comprising of Swaminathan Aiyar, Bibek Debroy, Sadanand Dhume & Sanjeev Aga will decode the Election Results and give comprehensive analysis of how the economy & markets will shape up post elections.

Special discussions will be hosted by leading market gurus to gauge the impact of the results on the stock market. The line-up includes Vallabh Bhanshali, Chairman of ENAM Group; Raamdeo Agrawal, Jt. MD & Co-founder of Motilal Oswal; Nilesh Shah, MD&CEO of Axis Capital; Samir Arora, Fund Manager, Helios Capital; Ramesh Damani, Member of BSE. Also present will be top global market experts and fund managers like Adrian Mowat, Chief EM & Asian Equity Strategist ,JP Morgan and Geoff Lewis, Global Markets Strategist of JP Morgan AMC and Alastair Newton, Sr. Political Analyst of Nomura.

The channel will feature an special conversation with Rakesh Jhunjhunwala, Partner, Rare Enterprises at 2pm followed by an interview with Ruchir Sharma, Managing Director of Morgan Stanley Investment Management Ltd that will be aired at 4pm and 8 pm.

ET NOW has also line up Industry captains like Adi Godrej, Chairman Godrej Group; Sunil Munjal, Jt.MD Hero MotoCorp Ltd; R.Seshasayee, Vice Chairman- Ashok Leyland; Keki Mistry, Vice Chairman & CEO- HDFC; Ajay Shriram, CII President and Siddharth Birla, FICCI President to represent the Industry’s viepoint on the election results and the likely agenda for the new government


Leave a Reply