Anirudh Dhoot bags Corporate Leader of the year 2011 at Power Brands 2011

December 15, 2021 9:29 pm0 commentsViews: 2

London: Anirudh Dhoot,Director,Videocon is the Power Brands Hall of fame Corporate Leader of the year 2011.The grand award ceremony was held on 12 December 2021 in London. The award was given by Subrata Roy Chairman of Sahara group and Professor Arindam Chaudhuri for Mr. Dhoot’s contribution in the consumer durable industry.

Power Brands India is a research driven power book of India’s most powerful brands. A brand bible which garners the country’s most aspirational brands which have fortified their presence in the hearts and minds of the Indian consumers making them their most favourite brands.

The high profile event witnessed the presence of some of India’s biggest business Icons and dignitaries such as Sir Robert Worcester, Saharasri Subroto Roy, Lord Bilimoria, Lord Meghnad Desai, Lord Swraj Paul, Guy Kawasaki, Canadian Politician Dr. Ruby Dhalla, British MP Priti Patel, Dr. Rami Ranger, Siddharth Mallya, Dr. Raghupati Singhania - Vice Chairman, & MD JK Tyre & Industries Ltd., Ace F1 Racer Karun Chandhok, Actor - Director Farhan Akhtar, Shreyas Joshi - President, Park Avenue, Raman Roy - Chairman & MD, Quattro BPO Solutions, Ace Photographer Atul Kasbekar, Vandana Luthra, Gurnam Arora - Joint MD Kohinoor Specialty Foods, Mehul Choksi - Chairman & Managing Director, Gitanjali Group, Subas Allirajah - Chairman Lycamobile, Milind Kangle - CEO Lycamobilealong with many others.

Leave a Reply