Ad Club Cochin announces Pepper Awards 2009 winners

April 1, 2022 8:32 pm0 commentsViews: 1

The Advertising Club Cochin has announced the winners of its third annual creative award competition, Pepper 2009. The Agency of the Year Award, which is decided on the basis of the maximum points received on all categories of the competition, went to Mudra South.

Mathrubhumi won the Advertiser of the Year Award and Mudra South’s work for won the Best Campaign of the Year Award. Maitri Advertising received the maximum awards of all Keralan agencies.

Other Award winners included CLA, Stark Communications, Valappila, Chavara, Graphic Telemation, TBWA, Jelitta Publicity, OrganicBPS, Radio Mango, Draft FCB Ulka, Brand Id, Maa Communications, Mega Media, JWT Mindset, Fresh Lime Communications, M&M Connect, Market Level Advertising, Fountainhead, Orchard Advertising, One MG, Be Positive 24, Thousand Suns, White Canvas, Nirvana Films, The TWC Films, Turino India, AD India, Images, Rajan Paul and Dentsu Communication.

The Pepper Awards are open to agencies from all over South India. This year the contest received more than 1,000 entries from 75 agencies. Of these 1,000 entries, 98 were selected under various categories of the competition. Forty-nine works were selected as finalists.

Source: Bombay Adclub

Leave a Reply