Rediff Schedules First Q1 Results

Rediff India Limited (Nasdaq: REDF), one of the premier worldwide online providers of news, information, communication, entertainment, mobile and shopping services, will release its results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2008, at 8.00 am ET (5:00 am Pacific Time 5:30 pm India Time) on Thursday, July 24, 2008.

In conjunction with this release, will host a conference call. Ajit Balakrishnan, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Joy Basu, Chief Financial Officer will host the call at 8.30 am ET (5:30 am Pacific Time 6:00 pm India Time), July 24, 2008 soon after declaring the First Quarter results.

Leave a Reply