India Limited to Report Q2 Results On November 7 India Limited (Nasdaq: REDF) will release its results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2008, at 8.00 am ET (5:00 am Pacific Time / 6:30 pm India Time) on Friday, November 7, 2008.

In conjunction with this release, will host a conference call. Ajit Balakrishnan, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Joy Basu, Chief Financial Officer will host the call at 8.30 am ET (5:30 am Pacific Time / 7:00 pm India Time), November 7, 2008 soon after declaring the Second Quarter results.

Leave a Reply