Pradeep Gupta to head Association of Indian Magazines

Pradeep Gupta, Chairman, CyberMedia Group, Tarun Rai, CEO, WWM and Mitrajit Bhattacharya, President & Publisher, Chitralekha, have been named as the new President, Vice President and the General Secretary respectively of the Association of Indian Magazines (AIM).

The decision was taken at the AGM of the Association which took place Delhi on November 5-6, 2009.

Gupta has replaced Maheshwer Peri of Outlook Group who recently completed his two-year term, his second, as AIM President.

Leave a Reply