MediaBank Named AlwaysOn OnMedia 100 Winner

MediaBank, a leading provider of technology solutions designed to help better manage the end-to-end media buying process, has announced that it has been selected to the 2009 OnMedia 100 List. The OnMedia 100 Award is given to private, emerging technology companies in the advertising, publishing, marketing, branding and public relations spaces. MediaBank was selected by the AlwaysOn editorial team based on demonstration of growth, market opportunity, quality of innovation and customer traction.

“MediaBank is honored to be recognized for our leadership in providing the best media management technology for both traditional and digital media,” said Brad Keywell, co-founder of MediaBank. “Our technology is enabling innovation and newfound efficiencies in media buying and analytics. Our clients include the world’s most recognized media agencies and advertisers, and we’re proud to provide them a platform that gives them breakthrough insight into their advertising spend and its effectiveness.”

MediaBank and the other OnMedia 100 winners will be recognized at the OnMedia 100 Conference at the Ritz Carlton, New York City, on February 2-4. This two-and-a-half day executive conference is co-presented by Forbes and will feature presentations and high-level debates from CEOs, journalists, industry experts, investors and publishing and advertising executives.

“The 2009 OnMedia 100 companies have demonstrated their tenacity even in the toughest economic conditions that the technology world has ever encountered,” said Tony Perkins, founder and editor of AlwaysOn. “We applaud their success in pushing the boundaries of innovation, creating market opportunities and transforming the industry even in the earlier stages of their businesses.”

The OnMedia 100 winners were selected from among hundreds of other technology companies nominated by investors, bankers, journalists and industry insiders. The AlwaysOn editorial team conducted a rigorous three-month selection process to finalize the 2009 list.

Leave a Reply